Sunday, December 4, 2011

S.M. The Ballad debuts on Music Core with “Hot Times”


Having released their title track, ‘Miss You’, last month, SM Entertainment’s project quartet, S.M The Ballad, has finally made their debut on Music Core!

Consisting of Super Junior’s Kyuhyun, TRAX’s Jay, SHINee’s Jonghyun, and rookie Jino, the group performed another track from their new album, ‘Hot Times‘, instead of ‘Miss You‘.

This urban soul track has an R&B base that fits well with the rhythmical sound of the vocals. This love song is about thinking preciously of all the time able to be spent together and to never test one another.

Watch their final debut performance below!

source: allkpop