Thursday, November 24, 2011

S.M. THE BALLAD reveals two more audio teasers


Following the release of their audio teasers for “Hot Times” and “Don’t Lie“, the hype for the much-anticipated first album, ‘Really Missing You‘, from S.M. THE BALLAD continues today with the release of two more audio teasers.

S.M. THE BALLAD is a new project group managed by SM Entertainment with members from various SM-managed groups. The members are known for their power vocals, and are comprised of TRAX’s Jay, Super Junior’s Kyuhyun, SHINee’s Jonghyun, and new singer, Jino.

Starting with “Hot Times” on November 22nd, SM Entertainment will release one minute teasers for each song on the album until the album release on the 25th.

Check out the audio teasers of Kyuhyun and Jay’s solo below.

source : allkpop