Tuesday, November 29, 2011

S.M. THE BALLAD releases “Miss You” MV



They’ve already performed live and released their album, and now S.M. THE BALLAD has just unveiled the music video for “Miss You“, the title track from their debut mini-album with the same name.

Featuring the rich vocals of Trax’s Jay, Super Junior’s Kyuhyun, SHINee’s Jonghyun, and rookie Jino, their soothing voices will definitely warm your hearts this winter season.

source: allkpop